Staff listing

David Foster 
Principal
Phone# 207-439-1707
Fax# 207-439-9198



Principal Secretary & Book Keeper
Guidance

Kindergarten
2nd Grade
Elizabeth Staulcup bstaulcup@kitteryschools.com - website

Art 
Library
Technology

Reading Recovery


OT/PT
Stephanie Lewinski slewinski@kitteryschools.com

Kitchen

Lunch Monitors

Office Secretary
Nurse


1st Grade
Christine Dorazio cdorazio@kitteryschools.com - website
Kimberly Quinlan kquinlan@kitteryschools.com - website

3rd Grade
Heather Normandin hnormandin@kitteryschools.com - 
Katie Peternell kpeternell@kitteryschools.com -
Amy-Marie Wilson awilson@kitteryschools.com - website

Music 
Phys -Ed 
Behaviorist

RTI Specialist

Special Services

Ed-Tech
Christina Couperthwait ccouperthwait@kitteryschools.com
Keerstin Harrington kharrington@kitteryschools.com
Stephanie Nelsen snelsen@kitteryschools.com
Cheryl Plaisted-Voll cplaisted@kitteryschools.com
Comments